Your journey begins here with Psychic Medium Little T! Call for your reading today! (609) 320-7912

Join us for our weekly internet radio show every week at 7 PM           Journey Into the Light Chapter 2 on Paraxradionetwork.com!
para x banner

My name is Little T and I am a Psychic Medium. I have been able to see spirits, hear them and tap in on their emotions since I can remember. I feel that this is a special gift from God allowing me to help people connect to passed loved ones.

I do an Internet radio show with my co-host Jennifer Green and wonderful producer “Shock”. We talk about different things each week. What Jennifer and I both love to do is give FREE readings on the air. Please give us a call at (267) 436 – 4876  or log into the chat room to ask us your question! You’re invited to listen to our live show every Thursday evening from 7 – 8 PM EST at Paraxradionetwork.com.

You can call or text me for a private reading at (609) 320 – 7912. If I don’t answer, please leave a message, I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.  I also do email readings which will answer 3 questions for you. My email is psychiclittlet@gmail.com. Payment is due prior to readings.

 

If you are coming to NJ to visit check out this site: https://www.funnewjersey.com

Rock with the Shock is my Dad. He is a great radio personality. I have learned from the best! Check out his show here: http://rockwiththeshock.com

Past shows…under construction! posting slowly, one show at a time. 🙂

Marie Gilbert-august-15-2019

Tim Wallace 8-8-2019

Kristy McAdams 8-1-2019

David Aronson 07/18/19

June-13-2019 LIVE READING for “Junebug”

Don Allison author of “I met a Ghost in Gettysburg”. 5/30/19

Remembering Tim Conway May-16-2019